Elmwood Playhouse Announces Cast and Crew for “Sweat”

 In News

Elmwood Playhouse is pleased to announce the cast and crew for its upcoming production of “Sweat“.

Cast List:

Evan: Greg Mays
Jason: Daniel Kingsland
Chris: Ryan McNeill
Stan: Ted Odell
Oscar: Kenneth Laboy Vazquez
Tracey: Catherine Banks
Cynthia: Tracey McAllister
Jessie: Tiffany M. Card
Brucie: Steve Allen

Crew List:

Director: Kathleen Mahan
Producer: Steve Taylor
Production Stage Manager: Mike Gnazzo
Stage Manager: Allison Schneider
Lighting Designer: Mike Gnazzo
Set Designer: Bill Mentz
Costume Designer: Janet Fenton
Property Designer: Rich Ciero
Assistant Director: Hasan Gray

Leave a Comment