Elmwood Playhouse Announces Cast and Crew for “The Shape of Things”

 In News

Cast / Crew List for The Shape of Things

Elmwood Playhouse is pleased to announce the cast and crew for its upcoming production of The Shape of Things.

Cast List:

Adam: John Carlos Lefkowitz
Evelyn: Emma Sarnacki
Phillip: Dylan Coonrad
Jenny: Elinor Greenway

Crew List:

Director: Omar Kozarsky
Producer: Derek Tarson
Producer: Mimi Leahey
Stage Manager: Marybeth McNally
Assistant Stage Manager: Grace Kehoe
Set Designer: Omar Kozarsky
Technical Director: Steve Moldt
Lighting Designer: Mike Gnazzo
Sound Designer: Larry Wilbur
Video Designer: Steve Taylor
Costume Designer: Siobhan Ryan
Costume Design Assistant: Grace Kehoe
Property Designer: Grace Kehoe
Speciality Props: Siobhan Ryan
Set Décor: Kimberly Dawson
Sound Crew: Ben Soos
Backstage Crew: Rose Gordon
Technical Consultant (Set): Rob Ward
Technical Consultant (Costumes): Janet Fenton
Technical Consultant (Props): Kathy C. Gnazzo

Leave a Comment

Thank you to Orange and Rockland