Elmwood Playhouse Announces Cast and Crew for “Next to Normal”

 In News

The Elmwood Playhouse is pleased to announce the cast and crew for its upcoming production of “Next to Normal”.

Cast / Crew List for Next to Normal

Cast List:

Diana: Miran Robarts
Dan: Rich Goldstein
Gabe: Coleman Cummings
Natalie: Katie Sondermeyer
Henry: Alex Martinez
Dr. Fine/Madden: Tom Mazzarella
Dr. Fine/Madden (May 14, 15, and 19): Larry Gabbard

Crew List:

Director: Debra Lee Failla
Musical Director: Tony Bellomy
Producer: Robin Phillips
Producer: Marissa Abreu
Stage Manager: Marissa Abreu
Set Designer: David Julin

Lightning Design: Mike Gnazzo
Technical Director: Duncan Bell
Sound Designer: John M. Failla

Leave a Comment