Officers and Area Liasons Announced for 2022-2023 Term

 In News

The Elmwood Playhouse Board of Directors is pleased to announce election of officers for the 2022-2023 term:

President: Lisa Spielman
Vice President: Alison Costello
Treasurer: Ed Lamprich
Secretary: Carol Napier

We wish to thank Steve Bermack for serving as Secretary this past year. Steve is stepping down to devote more energy to assisting in his areas of oversight.

The Elmwood Playhouse Board of Directors is also pleased to announce oversight of areas and committees as follows:

Artistic Operations: Alison Costello & Claudia Stefany
Community: Steve Bermack & Carol Napier
Finance/Treasury: Ed Lamprich, Steve Bermack, & Jimmy Lugo
Marketing: Ed Lamprich & Margaret Young
Plant Operations: Jimmy Lugo & Hasan Gray
Technical Theatrical Operations: Claudia Stefany & Margaret Young

Leave a Comment