“A Time to Kill” – Cast And Crew Announced

 In News

A Time To KillThe Elmwood Playhouse is pleased to announce the cast an crew for its upcoming production of “A Time to Kill

Cast List:

Jake Tyler Brigance: Damon Fischetti
DA Rufus Buckley: Eric Fisler
Carl Lee Hailey: Sheldon Roberts
Lucien Wilbanks: Scott Nangle
Ellen Roark: Jessica Fishel
Sheriff Ossie Walls: Hasan Gray
Judge Omar Noose: Ralph Bowers
Gwen Hailey: Maiysha Jones
Deputy Pate: Rick Levi
Dr. W. T. Bass: Ron Schnittker
Drew Tyndale: Elizabeth Mayer
Billy Ray Cobb/Terrell Grist: Ken Fishel
Pete Willard: Sam Negin
ADA Musgrove: Ken Hesselbacher
Dr. Rodeheaver: Mara Karg
Norma: Juel Ferdinand
Looney: Cliff Stiebeck

Crew List:

Director: Joe Albert Lima
Producer: Kandi Rosenbaum
Ass’t Director: Candy Pittari
Set Designer/Technical Director: Ralph Felice
Lighting Designer: Mike Gnazzo
Costumes: Suzanne Potoma
Sound Design: Larry Wilbur

“A Time To Kill” opens March 11, 2016

Leave a Comment